The man behind it

One of the reasons iPad is such a succes, is the man behind it. Steve Jobs is one of my favourite people to watch and study, since I laid my hands on my first Mac in 1986. That time I became convinced that something special was going on. I mean, to come up with such a brilliant concept and to be able to execute and implement that concept had to imply pure genius.

One of the most impressing demonstrations of his personality is his 2005 Stanford Commencement Adress.

The words have been circulating the web ever since. Now they can be watched and heard as well.

Leave a Reply

